If you ae having trouble logging in please notify us immediately so we can troubleshoot the problem. We need to know your username, country and ISP. You can find your ISP by going to http://www.whatismyip.com/. This will give me the info my server needs to look into it.

And the 2014 winners are:

Information, discussion, rules and submission point for the 2014 competition

Moderator: Harb40

User avatar
Site Admin
Site Admin
Posts: 84
Joined: Sun Apr 28, 2013 10:45 am

And the 2014 winners are:

Post by Admin » Thu Nov 20, 2014 11:46 pm

Ladies and Gentlemen

We are proud to resent to you the winners of the 2014 Passion Competition.

For the video category:

1st place:
Marvin Parsons Jr, aka Corthew

2nd place:
Ben Tuttle
Three Names

3rd place:
Ray Dias, aka 65radius
The Random Factor

4th place:
John Pennington, aka Penningtons5
Hallmark or Heart

5th place:
Patricia Johnston, aka Patrish1961
The Man Store

For the short story category:

1st place:
Joseph Kwong, aka josephkw

2nd place:
Hagen Tannberg, aka Hagent

3rd place:
Edan Mackenzie, aka macwemyss
The Memories

Congrats to all winners. Thank you to all who participated. The winners will be contacted by email from both the competition and the sponsors about their prizes shortly.


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest